A A A print this page

Lab Hours

Department of Modern Languages

 

Important Dates, 2011-2012 Academic Year

Fall 2011

  • Monday, August 29, 2011 - Lab opens for the semester
  • Saturday, October 15, 2011 - Wednesday, October 19, 2011, 12 noon - Lab closed for Fall Break
  • Thursday, October 20, 2011 - Lab opens at 1 PM for Tap Day 
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - Monday, November 28, 2011, 12 noon - Lab closed for Thanksgiving holiday
  • Sunday, December 4, 2011, 9 p.m. - Lab closes for the semester

Spring 2012

  • Monday, January 23, 2012 - Lab opens for the semester
  • Sunday, February 5, 2012 - Lab closed for the Superbowl
  • Thursday, March 1, 2012 - Lab opens at 1 PM for Tap Day
  • Saturday, March 10, 2012 - Monday, March 19, 12 noon  - Lab closed for Spring Break
  • Friday, April 6, 2012 - Lab closed for Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 8, 2012 - Lab closed for Easter
  • Thursday, April 26, 2012 - Lab open 1PM-5 PM for Awards Day
  • Sunday, April 29, 2012, 9 p.m. - Lab closes for the semester

 

Language Lab Summer Hours, Summer I and Summer II

The lab is open for all Modern Languages students during the following hours:

Monday - Friday

12 - 2 p.m.

 

Language Lab Hours, Fall and Spring

The lab is open for all Modern Languages students during the following hours:

Monday

12 - 4 p.m. and 6 - 9 p.m.

Tuesday

12 - 4 p.m. and 6 - 9 p.m.

Wednesday

12 - 4 p.m. and 6 - 9 p.m.

Thursday

12 - 4 p.m.

Friday

12 - 2 p.m.

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday*

6 - 9 p.m.

*During this time, lab assistants are on duty to verify hours for all 1000, 1010 and 2000 level students as well as to provide assistance with equipment.

 

Free language tutoring available on Sunday nights
Spanish, French, 6 - 9 p.m.

 

For more information, please contact the Modern Languages Lab Director: baressw@millsaps.edu