Board of Visitors


The purpose of the Board of Visitors of Millsaps College is to provide opportunities for leading alumni, parents, and friends to engage in informed discussion about current issues in the life of the College; to offer insight and counsel for the College's administration, faculty, and Board of Trustees about those issues; and to invite meaningful engagement with and support of the institution.


Peter Bernheim
Gulfport, MS

Lisa Bowden Boswell
Atlanta, GA

Mike Bourland
Sullivan's Island, SC

Dionne Brown
New Orleans, LA

Rob Buxton
Los Gatos, CA

Pryor Callaway
New York, NY

Jim Carr
Kansas City, MO

Henry Chatham
Jackson, MS

Michele Wren Cook
West Hartford, CT

Tom Dupree
New York, NY

Ward Emling
Florence, MS

Rachel Davis Fowlkes
Abingdon, VA

Todd Glisson
Nashville, TN

James Graves III
Ridgeland, MS

Lloyd Gray
Tupelo, MS

Jeanne Middleton Hairston
Jackson, MS

James Henley
Jackson, MS

Jessica Knight Henry
Washington, DC

John Kueven
Katy, TX

Banks Link
Nashville, TN

Laurie Lovely
Davis, CA

Lynne Mabus
Alexandria, VA

Kacky Cole Magnum
Jackson, MS

Manisha Sethi Malhotra
Madison, MS

David Martin
Jackson, MS

John May
Jackson, MS

Mike Morris
Naples, FL

Andy Mullins
Oxford, MS

Shawn O'Brien
Houston, TX

Lawrence Ou
Los Angeles, CA

Mike Tagert
Starkville, MS

Carol Hederman Tatum
Cleveland, MS

Amanda Turner
Cleveland, MS

Molly Mitchell Walker
Jackson, MS

Betsy Stone Walkup
Nashville, TN